Froggy 107.7 Free Stage

2021 York State Fair Froggy Free Stage Lineup

Friday, July 23 2021
  • 6PM – Matt Stell
Saturday, July 24 2021
  • 4:45PM – Austin Poulson
  • 5:30PM – Devon Nickoles
  • 6:30PM – Morgan Evans
Sunday, July 25 2021
  • 4:45PM – RJ Moody
  • 5:30PM – Chris Brandi
  • 6:30PM – Tenille Arts
Monday, July 26 2021
  • 5PM – Callista Clark
  • 6PM – Parmalee
Tuesday, July 27 2021
  • 5:30PM – Elly Cooke
  • 6:30PM – Riley Green
Wednesday, July 28 2021
  • 4:45PM – Kameron Marlowe
  • 5:30PM – Travis Denning
  • 6:30PM – Jameson Rodgers
Thursday, July 29 2021
  • 5:30PM – Garret Shultz
  • 6:30PM – Runaway June
Friday, July 30 2021
  • 5:30PM – Devon Beck
  • 6:30PM – Joe Nichols
Saturday, July 31 2021
  • 5:30PM – Corina Rose
  • 6:30PM – Guitar Pull w/ Caroline Jones, Robyn Ottolini & Lily Rose
Sunday, August 1 2021
  • 5:30PM – Nathan Merovich
  • 6:30PM – Lainey Wilson